ACCURACY | QUALITY | RELIABILITY
Choose language: cz | en
User not logged in.

Partners and resellers

Germany
IVR Ruzicka GmbH

Zdenek Ruzicka
Unterer Jagdweg 5
69254 Malsch
Tel: +49 171 719 6669
E-mail: zdenek.ruzicka@ivr-gmbh.de
Otto Dittmann GmbH

Jens Mohrbach
Sandberg 7
23743 Groemitz
Tel: +49 171 994 8228
E-mail: jens.mohrbach@gleisbaustoffe.de
Spain
Prosutec - Proyectos Y suministros tecnicos integrales

Eugenio A. Tosolini
Juan Ramon Jimenez 2 D
28036 Madrid
Tel: +34 630 957 742
E-mail: eatosolini@prosutec.com
Australia
BCON Services Pty Ltd

Sales
KZV products service and calibration centre
Local technical support
Brendan Coolahan
63 Banyule Rd.
Rosanna Victoria 3084
Tel: +61 416 115 627
E-mail: brendan.coolahan@bconservices.com.au
OSR Pty Ltd

Peter Oprchal
4 Mataro Avenue
McLaren Vale, Australia 5171
Tel: +61 8 8323 0824
E-mail: osrkrab@gmail.com
South Africa
NUNGU Group Pty Ltd.

Marc Quesnel
New Road Office Park
5 New Road, Midrand Johannesburg
Tel: +2783 984 6510
E-mail: marc@nungugroup.com
Turkey
Bayraktar Makina Insaat AS

Sami Bayraktar
Tepe Prime Is Merkezi A blok No.29-30
06800 Ankara
Tel: +90 312 384 0022
E-mail: eda@edadisticaret.com
France
SIFERI eurl

Luc Thouvard
27 Rue des Lys
26200 Ancone
Tel: +33 679 5656 48
E-mail: luc.thouvard@neuf.fr
Tchaj-wan
Quingson Railteck corp

Daniel Chang
5F-1, No. 6, Alley 6, Lane 13, Sec. 1
Nanking E. Rd., Taipei 104
Tel: +886 2 252 365 61
E-mail: quingson@gmail.com
South Korea
Elthus T&L CO., LTD.

Kevin Park
152-050, Rm.210 Kolon Science Valley II, 811
Guro-dong, Guro-gu, Seoul
Tel: +82 109 171 7442
E-mail: elthus@korea.com

2014 KZV Ltd.