ACCURACY | QUALITY | RELIABILITY
Choose language: cz | en
User not logged in.
Form query can be sent after log-in.

Contacts

Commercial railway research Ltd.
U Kaplicky 1199
165 00 Praha - Suchdol
Telephone: +420 233 920 184
Opening hours: working days 07:30 - 17:30
VAT No.: CZ48041424
ing. Josef Turek, CSc.

Managing director
Tel: +420 604 830 199
E-mail: jturek@kzv.cz
Ilona Hodrova

Secretary, administrative
Tel: +420 739 453 412
E-mail: ihodrova@kzv.cz
ing. Antonin Vymetal

Mechanical contructions
Tel: +420 606 182 565
E-mail: avymetal@kzv.cz
Martin Poriz

Electronics, SW development, webmaster
Tel: +420 736 441 444
E-mail: mporiz@kzv.cz
ing. Petr Kotajny

Mechanics, data analysis
Tel: +420 739 435 191
E-mail: pkotajny@kzv.cz
ing. Daniel Singer

Administrative
Tel: +420 602 251 356
E-mail: dsinger@kzv.cz



(numbers only)
(choose best suitable)

2014 KZV Ltd.